Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Payne

Angela Payne

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Payne
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ramiled Cotte

Ramiled Cotte

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiled Cotte
"She was polite at all time , and she helped me not to pay much in my car insurance even tho I had a ticket for speed in my record I highly recommend them thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Daniel Rosa

Daniel Rosa

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rosa
"The young lady was pleasant,an great ."
Profile photo of William Burrus

William Burrus

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Burrus
"Amber & her team was great 👍"
Profile photo of James Woo53

James Woo53

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Woo53
"Excellent Customer Service."
Profile photo of Sheres Thomas

Sheres Thomas

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheres Thomas
"Mr. Cagle helped me switch my auto and homeowner. My insurance with Geico increased every year. The process was easy and he was able to save me money. He and the staff are nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Ben Gryder

Ben Gryder

August 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ben Gryder
"Agent harassed me from this office by calling me unsolicited today despite my number being on the National Do Not Call registry. When I informed him it was illegal to call me and was harassment, instead of apologizing, he argued with me, and he stated he had no intention to check the numbers they call against the registry in the future to ensure they acted both legally and ethically. I would not do business here they are shady and rude. UPDATE: Ms. Smith has "apologized" in response to this but has not stated any intentions to address the agent who argued with me or change the practice of how they buy leads and call people unethically."
Profile photo of Michael Alston

Michael Alston

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Alston
"Amber was great to work with, she explained my new policy thoroughly and answered any questions I had. I had other insurance companies I was looking into but thanks to Amber I decided on State Farm."
Profile photo of izack Negrete

izack Negrete

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by izack Negrete
"Amazing help thanks to Denisse for getting all my questions sorted out and getting me set straight with my insurance 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Eva W.

Eva W.

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva W.
"Five Star Agency!!! Everyone has been very helpful and attentive to my needs. Over the years I have received nothing but Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Felton

Tonya Felton

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Felton
"Amber and her State Farm team bring true value to the slogans "Here to make life go right" and " Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. The agents work closely with you to help determine the type of insurance that best meets your specific needs. I've worked with Amber and Keontre for several years and they always provide outstanding service."
Profile photo of chris calderon

chris calderon

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris calderon
"Amazing work exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Arturo Hernandez

Arturo Hernandez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Hernandez
"Excellent attention to me as client."
Profile photo of Alba Mendoza

Alba Mendoza

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service I received from Denisse ♥️ (Original) Exelente cervicio eh recibido de Denisse ♥️"
Profile photo of Toxxiceee

Toxxiceee

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toxxiceee
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servisio"
Profile photo of S h a w n D a s h

S h a w n D a s h

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S h a w n D a s h
"Overall experience has been great. I have been with State Farm 30+ years."
Profile photo of MOISES ramirez bracho

MOISES ramirez bracho

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MOISES ramirez bracho
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Sally Rice

Sally Rice

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Rice
"My car needed a tow and I was pleased and quite impressed with the immediate and courteous service I recieved. My worrysome situation changed to problem free quickly, and minimized my stress greatly."
Profile photo of Aracen Jeronimo

Aracen Jeronimo

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aracen Jeronimo
"(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Bien"
Profile photo of aniyah__

aniyah__

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aniyah__
"Every interaction I’ve had with Amber and her team has been great! They are all very helpful and patient people!"
Profile photo of Debbie Richert

Debbie Richert

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Richert
"Needed to change agents and called several and Mrs. Smith was the only one that would talk to me. She got my business"
Profile photo of Destiny Dawkins

Destiny Dawkins

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Dawkins
"Tre who is a agent here is absolutely wonderful I’ve been a customer here at this location for about 3-4 years now and I’ve never had an issue he is always on top is his game! This is a wonderful location to get any type of insurance from. I’m very pleased!"
Profile photo of Terry Jones

Terry Jones

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Jones
"Awesome insurance agency. Denisse helped me insure some life and it was so easy. She helped me with every step. Thanks"
Profile photo of Porcha Gary (Real Estate Broker)

Porcha Gary (Real Estate Broker)

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Porcha Gary (Real Estate Broker)
"Amber and team saved me a whole lot of $$$$… They are friendly, professional, and prompt… I would recommend them for all of Your insurance & financial needs."
Profile photo of Bri

Bri

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri
"Just needed a quote. She was very helpful."