Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SHARI VIROLA

SHARI VIROLA

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHARI VIROLA
"Very personable with great customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Abdallah malik

Abdallah malik

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdallah malik
"great services 👌🏿"
Profile photo of Immer Nieto

Immer Nieto

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Immer Nieto
"Amber Smith state farm bueno servicio las personas trabajando en ese local tiene la paciencia y experiencia necesaria para poder ayudarte"
Profile photo of Teresa Way-Hickman

Teresa Way-Hickman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Way-Hickman
"Amber Smith's State Farm is amazing. Her team is very nice and each person that I have met is very knowledgeable on the products and very patient. The prices are reasonable also. I will stick with this State Farm from this day forward. Thanks Amber"
Profile photo of Myrtle Lefler

Myrtle Lefler

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrtle Lefler
"She answered all my questions and was a very nice lady and very helpful."
Profile photo of Cinnamon

Cinnamon

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cinnamon
"Very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Valentina See

Valentina See

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina See
"Denisse is great! thanks for always being easy and quick to reach out to!"
Profile photo of Angela Payne

Angela Payne

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Payne
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ramiled Cotte

Ramiled Cotte

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiled Cotte
"She was polite at all time , and she helped me not to pay much in my car insurance even tho I had a ticket for speed in my record I highly recommend them thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Daniel Rosa

Daniel Rosa

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rosa
"The young lady was pleasant,an great ."
Profile photo of William Burrus

William Burrus

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Burrus
"Amber & her team was great 👍"
Profile photo of James Woo53

James Woo53

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Woo53
"Excellent Customer Service."
Profile photo of Sheres Thomas

Sheres Thomas

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheres Thomas
"Mr. Cagle helped me switch my auto and homeowner. My insurance with Geico increased every year. The process was easy and he was able to save me money. He and the staff are nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Ben Gryder

Ben Gryder

August 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ben Gryder
"Agent harassed me from this office by calling me unsolicited today despite my number being on the National Do Not Call registry. When I informed him it was illegal to call me and was harassment, instead of apologizing, he argued with me, and he stated he had no intention to check the numbers they call against the registry in the future to ensure they acted both legally and ethically. I would not do business here they are shady and rude. UPDATE: Ms. Smith has "apologized" in response to this but has not stated any intentions to address the agent who argued with me or change the practice of how they buy leads and call people unethically."
Profile photo of Michael Alston

Michael Alston

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Alston
"Amber was great to work with, she explained my new policy thoroughly and answered any questions I had. I had other insurance companies I was looking into but thanks to Amber I decided on State Farm."
Profile photo of izack Negrete

izack Negrete

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by izack Negrete
"Amazing help thanks to Denisse for getting all my questions sorted out and getting me set straight with my insurance 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Eva W.

Eva W.

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva W.
"Five Star Agency!!! Everyone has been very helpful and attentive to my needs. Over the years I have received nothing but Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Felton

Tonya Felton

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Felton
"Amber and her State Farm team bring true value to the slogans "Here to make life go right" and " Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. The agents work closely with you to help determine the type of insurance that best meets your specific needs. I've worked with Amber and Keontre for several years and they always provide outstanding service."
Profile photo of chris calderon

chris calderon

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris calderon
"Amazing work exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Arturo Hernandez

Arturo Hernandez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Hernandez
"Excellent attention to me as client."
Profile photo of Alba Mendoza

Alba Mendoza

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Mendoza
"Exelente cervicio eh recibido de Denisse ♥️"
Profile photo of Toxxiceee

Toxxiceee

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toxxiceee
"Buen servisio"
Profile photo of S h a w n D a s h

S h a w n D a s h

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S h a w n D a s h
"Overall experience has been great. I have been with State Farm 30+ years."
Profile photo of MOISES ramirez bracho

MOISES ramirez bracho

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MOISES ramirez bracho
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Sally Rice

Sally Rice

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Rice
"My car needed a tow and I was pleased and quite impressed with the immediate and courteous service I recieved. My worrysome situation changed to problem free quickly, and minimized my stress greatly."